Cedar Crest Baptist Church logo

Connect

Staff


Greg Clark

Senior Pastor

Greg became the Senior Pastor of Cedar Crest in December, 1997. A native of Dothan, Alabama, Greg received his Bachelor of Arts from Southeastern Louisiana University and his Master of Divinity and Doctor of Ministry from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. He and his wife, Mary, have two adult children, Niki and Nathan.

greg@ccbchurch.org


Lynn Wilson

Administrative Pastor

Lynn joined the Cedar Crest staff as Administrative Pastor in January 2013 after retiring from a 30+ year career in health care management. He, his wife Donna and 3 sons (Josh, Justin and Jacob), have been members at CCBC since 1988.

lynn@ccbchurch.org


Dee Alexander

Worship Leader

Dee joined the staff of Cedar Crest in October 2012. He and his wife Tami have 3 children, Johnathan, Emma, and Chloe. Dee has served in churches for over 25 years. Dee graduated from Louisiana Tech University with a Bachelors degree in Piano Performance and a Masters in Theatre.

dee@ccbchurch.org


Barry Blanton

Discipleship Pastor

Barry returned “home” to Cedar Crest, where he grew up, as Associate Pastor/Minister of Discipleship in August 2002. He earned his Bachelor of Science from Louisiana Tech University, Master of Arts in Religious Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, and Doctor of Educational Ministries from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. Barry and his wife, Tonya, are the proud parents of three daughters, Hannah, Sarah, and Leah.

barry@ccbchurch.org


Jarrett Fix

Youth Pastor

Jarrett came as the youth minister in June of 2011. He received a degree in Sociology from the University of Louisiana at Monroe and has his Master of Divinity from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. Jarrett is married to Lauren and they have one son, Jude.

jarrett@ccbchurch.org


Tonya Blanton

Children's Coordinator

Tonya has been a member of Cedar Crest since 2002. She is married to

Barry and they have 3 daughters, Hannah, Sarah, and Leah. Tonya

earned her BS degree in Early Childhood Education from La. Tech and

her MA in Religious Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological

Seminary.

tonya@ccbchurch.org


Amy Sistrunk

Financial Secretary/Pastor's Assistant

Amy is the Financial Secretary and Bro. Greg's Assistant. She graduated with honors from ULM with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration majoring in Accounting. She has been on staff since October 2005. She is married to Tracy and they have one son, Joshua.

amy@ccbchurch.org


Jill DeBruhl

Office Assistant/Preschool Coordinator

Jill has been a member of Cedar Crest since 2003. She joined the Cedar Crest staff as an administrative assistant in January 2010. She is married to Randy DeBruhl and they have 2 children, Jack and Max.

jill@ccbchurch.org


Barbara Lenard

Office Assistant

Barbara(aka 'The Warden') is a native of New Orleans. She is married to DeWaine. She has participated in 5 marathons and is retired from State Farm after 30 plus years.

barbara@ccbchurch.org


Jodi Beach

Office Assistant

Jodi has been a member of Cedar Crest since 1996. She graduated from ULM with a Masters Degree in Business. She is married to Larry.

jodi@ccbchurch.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon